If you’re looking for a faster way to create professional lead-capture pages without building every page from scratch, this PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review takes a closer look at what the $9.95 front-end package actually includes, how the guided ChatGPT prompts work, what comes with the PLR package, and what buyers should verify before purchasing.
The system is designed to generate customized opt-in and download pages based on your offer, branding, and existing form code, while the included marketing assets are intended to help you promote the product or adapt the materials for your own business. This PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review also examines the available funnel information, licensing details, refund terms, and other areas where the publicly available information is limited.
My AI Opt-In Page Generator is a $9.95 PLR package built around two guided ChatGPT “Super Prompts” — one that builds a complete, standalone-HTML lead-capture page around your real opt-in form, and a second that builds the matching download page afterward. The core tool is genuinely useful and the front-end commission is 100%. Where this PLR My AI Opt In Page Generator review pushes back: every upgrade past the front end is a separately branded “My AI ___” tool rather than an extension of the opt-in generator itself.
View the Live Offer →Ready to Try My AI Opt-In Page Generator?
Get access to My AI Opt-In Page Generator and the included PLR marketing package. When you purchase through this link, you’ll also receive a bonus package worth $1,000+.
Get My AI Opt-In Page Generator + $1,000+ BonusReview the offer details and available terms before purchasing.

Table of Contents
Quick Summary
– Product: (PLR) My AI Opt-In Page Generator– Creator: Michel Sirois, operating as Scalable PLR Products — 2nd launch from this vendor tracked in this review series
– Front-End Price: $9.95
– Format: Two guided ChatGPT Super Prompts (opt-in page generator + matching download page generator), a usage guide, and a full PLR marketing package — sales letter, sales page, download page, graphics, email swipes, social posts, and promotional guide
– Guarantee: Not stated anywhere on the sales page or the vendor’s general Terms & Conditions
– Funnel: 12 total products on the live dashboard, including five upgrade/downsell products not framed as opt-in-generator extensions
– Creator Track Record: established, verified since at least 2022, with a long history of low-priced, high-commission PLR launches
– Get It Here: My AI Opt-In Page Generator
What the Product Actually Does
The premise is specific and easy to picture: building a lead-capture page means solving two problems at once — writing the headline, benefits, and call-to-action that make a visitor want what’s on offer, and then turning that message into a page that looks professional, works with a real opt-in form, and holds up across desktop, tablet, and mobile. In this PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review, the tool is built to remove the production bottleneck behind doing both by hand for every new promotion.
Rather than editing a fixed template, the system is a guided ChatGPT “Super Prompt”: you paste it into a new conversation, type “Start workflow,” and it moves through six intake steps — your offer, whether you have a lead magnet, whether you want video or images, your color preference, your real opt-in form code, and any final instructions — before writing the copy and generating a finished, mobile-optimized lead-capture page delivered as one standalone HTML file, with the CSS and JavaScript embedded inside it and images embedded where practical.
A second Super Prompt, My AI Download Page Generator, is included in the same front-end package. As covered in this PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review, you feed it your completed opt-in page, and it studies the visual style already in use — colors, typography, spacing — to build a matching download or access page, with optional space for a name, photo, or one-time-offer sections. A design detail worth calling out on its own: the workflow is built to preserve your real opt-in form’s working parts rather than dropping in a decorative fake form.
Delivery format is also worth dwelling on, because it’s a genuine practical advantage over a lot of competing PLR page tools. The PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review finds that every finished page comes back as a single self-contained HTML file, with the CSS and JavaScript embedded inside it and images embedded where practical. That means you’re not managing a folder of dependent stylesheets, scripts, and image assets that break the moment one file goes missing or gets uploaded to the wrong directory — you upload one file, and the page works.
For anyone building multiple lead-capture pages across different campaigns or clients, that alone removes a recurring source of broken-page support headaches. The front-end package also includes a full PLR marketing package around both prompts — a written sales letter, the actual HTML sales page used for this offer, a ready-made HTML download page, editable PNG/PSD graphics, five video-short scripts, six promo email swipes, and twenty-five social media posts — so buyers aren’t left to build their own promotional funnel from scratch after purchase.
A Familiar Vendor: The Second Launch From This Seller in This Series
This isn’t the first time this review series has covered Michel Sirois. He was previously tracked on ClickRetina for AI OutRank Cheat Sheet, and independent WarriorPlus and third-party coverage confirms he has been releasing internet-marketing and PLR products under his own name since 1997, with a track record described elsewhere as several thousand product copies sold on the platform.
A MunchEye search for this specific launch’s history turned up a long, consistent run of similarly priced, similarly structured PLR releases dating back to at least 2022 — low front-end prices in the $8-$30 range and a recurring cadence of new launches through the vendor’s own Scalable PLR Products brand. This background provides useful context for the PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review.
That context is useful for reading the funnel below. This is not a first-time seller’s untested structure — it’s a pattern this vendor has run many times before, applied again here with a new front-end tool. It’s also a useful frame for this specific PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review: a vendor with this much launch history has established disclosure habits by now, which makes the gaps documented in the next section — the unnamed upgrade products, the deferred license terms, and the missing refund policy — worth examining carefully rather than assuming they are simply launch-specific details.

The Funnel and the Disclosure Pattern
The live WarriorPlus dashboard shows 12 total products, including several products that are not framed anywhere as direct extensions of the opt-in page generator itself. “My AI Lead Magnet Forge,” “My AI Follow-Up Genius,” “My AI Bonus Factory,” and “My AI Funnel Service Launchpad” are each separately branded AI-prompt tools addressing adjacent tasks such as lead magnets, follow-up emails, bonus packages, and funnel services, while “My ‘Top 10’ 2026 Info Products” breaks from that toolkit theme entirely as an unrelated PLR content pack.
This distinction is relevant to the PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review because the visible front-end offer does not clearly explain how these additional products fit into the overall purchase path. Unlike the sibling-product disclosures already documented for other vendors in this series, neither the sales page nor the JV page names these five products anywhere in visible text. The JV page’s funnel table lists them by name and price only, with no accompanying description of what each one is or why it’s included.
A MunchEye search did not turn up any of the four “My AI ___” tools as prior standalone launches, so whether they were built specifically for this launch’s upgrade suite or pulled from an existing back catalog could not be confirmed either way. For the PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review, that uncertainty is disclosed here rather than resolved in either direction.
The most likely reading is that these are escalating plan tiers within a single upgrade decision — a “choose your plan” step — rather than four separate sequential purchases, but the live checkout flow could not be directly observed to confirm that reading. For the PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review, the exact relationship between these pricing options should therefore be confirmed at checkout before making assumptions about how the upgrade is structured.
Ready to Try My AI Opt-In Page Generator?
Get access to My AI Opt-In Page Generator and the included PLR marketing package. When you purchase through this link, you’ll also receive a bonus package worth $1,000+.
Get My AI Opt-In Page Generator + $1,000+ BonusReview the offer details and available terms before purchasing.
Confirmed Funnel & Pricing (Live Dashboard — 12 Positions)
| Position | Price |
|---|---|
| FE — My AI Opt-In Page Generator | $9.95 |
| Upgrade 1 — My AI Lead Magnet Forge | $17.00 |
| Downsell 1 — My AI Lead Magnet Forge (DS) | $12.00 |
| Upgrade 2 — My AI Follow-Up Genius | $27.00 |
| Downsell 2 — My AI Follow-Up Genius (DS) | $17.00 |
| Upgrade 3 — My AI Bonus Factory | $37.00 |
| Downsell 3 — My AI Bonus Factory (DS) | $27.00 |
| Upgrade 4 (base) — My AI Funnel Service Launchpad | $47.00 |
| Upgrade 4 (1 OTO plan) | $97.00 |
| Upgrade 4 (2 OTO plan) | $147.00 |
| Upgrade 4 (3 OTO plan) | $197.00 |
| Upgrade 5 — My ‘Top 10’ 2026 Info Products | $27.00 |

ℹ What This Review Could and Couldn’t Confirm
Confirmed: the front-end’s full feature set as described on the sales page, the exact FE price and 100% commission matched against both the JV page and the live dashboard, all 12 funnel positions and their individual prices/commissions matching between the JV page and dashboard, the vendor’s identity and long launch history via MunchEye and this review series’ prior tracked launch from the same seller, and the absence of any fabricated income claims on the sales page.
Not confirmed: whether the five upgrade products are reused back-catalog launches or were built specifically as this launch’s OTO suite (a MunchEye search found no record either way); whether the three-tier Funnel Service Launchpad pricing represents alternative plan choices or stackable sequential purchases (the live checkout flow was not directly observed); the exact math behind the JV page’s “$151.20 per client” commission figure.
Buy It If / Skip It If
You want a genuinely reusable ChatGPT-driven workflow for building lead-capture and download pages rather than a static template, a 100% front-end commission and $9.95 price point fit your affiliate or resale strategy, and you’re comfortable reading the included PLR license yourself and treating the OTOs as separate, unexplained products rather than expecting a refund guarantee or on-page license terms.
You need explicit refund terms confirmed before buying an unseen digital product, you want the PLR license’s resale-rights scope stated up front rather than deferred to a separate document, or you want every funnel step to build directly on the front-end tool’s specific function rather than moving into differently branded products.
Pre-Purchase Checklist
– Read the included PLR License document before assuming any specific resale rights — the sales page does not state them. PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review readers should verify the license terms before using the included materials.– Confirm refund or guarantee terms directly with the vendor or WarriorPlus support before buying, since none are published on the pages reviewed here. This is an important point to verify when considering the PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review offer.
– Decide in advance whether the five upgrade products are relevant to your business, since none of them are described on the sales page or JV page before they’re offered. The PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review highlights this limited pre-purchase information so buyers can evaluate the funnel carefully.
– If evaluating the Funnel Service Launchpad step, confirm at checkout whether the three price tiers are alternative plans or stackable purchases. The PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review could not independently confirm the exact checkout structure.
– If you’re reviewing the offer, treat any vendor-provided funnel projections as estimates rather than independently verified figures. The PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review focuses on the information that could be confirmed from the available offer materials.
– If you’re deciding how to frame the OTOs in your own promotion, plan your copy around the fact that none of them are named or explained on the vendor’s own pages, so your audience may be seeing them for the first time at checkout. The PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review therefore recommends describing only what can be independently confirmed.

Ready to Try My AI Opt-In Page Generator?
Get access to My AI Opt-In Page Generator and the included PLR marketing package. When you purchase through this link, you’ll also receive a bonus package worth $1,000+.
Get My AI Opt-In Page Generator + $1,000+ BonusReview the offer details and available terms before purchasing.
Frequently Asked Questions – PLR My AI Opt-In Page Generator Review
Is My AI Opt-In Page Generator software, or a ChatGPT prompt?
It’s a guided Super Prompt used inside a ChatGPT conversation, not standalone software — you paste the prompt, answer its intake questions, and it generates the finished HTML page for you.
Are there upsells after I buy?
Yes — 11 more positions across the live dashboard, including five separately branded “My AI ___” tools and an unrelated PLR content pack, none of which are described on the sales page or JV page before they’re offered.
Are the upgrade products related to the opt-in page generator?
Not directly — each one addresses a different task (lead magnets, follow-up emails, bonus packages, funnel services, or a general info-products pack), and none is framed anywhere as an extension of the front-end tool. Whether they’re reused from the vendor’s back catalog or built specifically for this launch could not be confirmed.
What are the resale rights on this PLR package?
The sales page states a PLR License is included but does not detail the specific permissions on the page itself. Read the included license document directly before assuming a particular scope of resale rights.
Is there a refund policy?
No refund or guarantee policy is stated on the sales page or the vendor’s general Terms & Conditions. Confirm directly with the vendor or through WarriorPlus support if this matters to your purchase decision.
Is this vendor established?
Yes — Michel Sirois, operating as Scalable PLR Products, has a verified launch history dating back to at least 2022 and has been tracked once before in this review series.
Get These 6 Bonuses When You Buy Through My Link
I’ve added these extra bonuses to help you get more value from your purchase and move faster with promotion, automation, traffic, and sales.
DFY Social
A done-for-you social media bonus created to help you promote offers faster without starting from a blank page.
Quantum AI
A powerful AI-focused bonus designed to help you improve productivity, create faster, and simplify your online workflow.
Anonymous AI
Learn how to build and promote online using AI without needing to show your face or become a personal brand.
Video Marketing Profits
A practical bonus focused on using simple videos to attract attention, build trust, and drive more clicks to your offers.
High Ticket AI
This bonus helps you understand how AI can be used around premium offers, positioning, and higher commission opportunities.
Traffic Funnel Blueprint
A simple funnel blueprint to help you understand how to move visitors from traffic sources toward your affiliate offer.




